Photos by Irene Stokes

The Committee
When you arrive, these are the people you will probably meet first…

Chairman:          Caroline Fisher       Tel 01460 240779
Hon. Treasurer: Caroline Hill
Hon. Secretary: Margaret Manfield Tel 01935 824377

The rest of the Committee help to run the club:

Cressida Goslin
Elspeth Wright

Pam Winter-Goodwin